"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Netherion Streaming "Sphere Of Terror" Album Online

Netherion is currently streaming the entire "Sphere Of Terror" album online. Stream the album in the player below or download it over at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Into the Decay 01:45
2. Chains Of Slavery (Ft Adrianna Tentori) 03:11
3. Words Of Perdition 04:53
4. Mutilate the Ignorance 03:54
5. Sphere Of Terror 04:38
6. Breeding Paralysis 04:35
7. Catastrophic Reality 04:35
8. Dogmatic Separation 03:30
9. New Dimension 03:10
10. Legion Of Redemption 03:09
11. Kill With Hate 03:43

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Netherion Streaming 'Sphere Of Terror'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.