"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fatality Posts "Towards Disastour" Tour Diary

Fatality vocalist / guitarist Spencer Le Von has posted his first diary entry on the band's current Towards Disastour. Check it out right here.

The Canadian thrash party monsters Fatality unleashed their sophomore album "Psychonaut" last week on June 28th and are currently on the road supporting the release. Vocalist / guitarist Spencer Le Von comments:

"Psychonaut, this complex riff addled collection is the result of much blood, sweat and endless passion. Eight tracks of blistering progressive thrash metal, each one of them filled with enough ear candy to satisfy your heavy metal sweet tooth. So this weekend, fire up that BBQ, get your rye and coke on ice and let your whole street hear it."

The album's track listing is:

1. Enter Purgatory - 7:54
2. Thoughts Collide - 5:11
3. Monstrous - 5:26
4. Before the Collapse - 5:29
5. Towards Disaster - 4:47
6. Psychonaut - 6:10
7. Satan’s Shepherd - 4:18
8. Thrashterpiece II - 7:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fatality Posts Tour Diary"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.