"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Danger Angel Posts New Music Video For "Not An Angel"

Greek band Danger Angel has released a new video clip for the song "Not An Angel," which can be viewed below. The "Not An Angel" single comes off the band's "Revolutia" album, available now. The track listing is as follows:

1. Revolutia 00:40
2. One Hit In The Night 04:14
3. When I'm Gone 04:33
4. Not An Angel 03:50
5. Falling 05:21
6. Decadence 04:12
7. Dead By Christmas 04:22
8. King Of Thieves 04:33
9. Road Kill 03:53
10. My Last Day On Earth 04:31
11. Don't Die Young 03:58
12. I'm Not Here 04:31
13. Last Call 04:08
14. Rock My Heart (Bonus Track) 03:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Danger Angel Posts 'Not An Angel' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.