"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrupt Leaders Streaming New Self-Titled EP

Canadian act Corrupt Leaders has a new self-titled release out, which can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dig Their Own Graves 01:20
2. Breathe 02:01
3. Backward to Death 02:54
4. Traditions of Abuse 01:23

You can also catch the band live:

July 26 - Windsor, ON w/ Whiskey Tax, Deviant 21, Raid
Aug 17 - Chicago, IL w/ Dogma, Common Enemy, Decay A.D.
Aug 23 - Detroit, MI w/ Dogma & more TBA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrupt Leaders Streaming Self-Titled EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.