"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circadian Pulse Posts "Hourglass" Music Video

Australian progressive metal band Circadian Pulse has just released a video clip for the song "Hourglass," taken off the group's debut EP "In the Blink of an Eye." Check out the video below. The "In The Blink Of An Eye" track listing is as follows:

1. No Return 10:28
2. Hourglass 07:05
3. Without Love 04:49
4. Sea of Sand 01:46
5. Failed by a System 06:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Circadian Pulse Posts 'Hourglass' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Nabilpiero's avatar


1. Nabilpiero writes:

i like it ... good job!

# Jul 4, 2013 @ 11:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.