"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Sample Of Live EP "Lords Of Steel" Live Posted By Manowar

True metal warriors Manowar posted up a second sample clip for the upcoming live release "Lords of Steel Live" EP. The clip features the track "Thunder From the Sky," the title track of the band's 2009 EP. The new live EP is scheduled for release digitally as a worldwide iTunes exclusive on July 9th, 2013 and on CD via the Kingdom of Steel on August 16th, 2013. A sample of "Hail, Kill And Die" can be heard over here.

The track list for "Lords Of Steel Live" is:

1. El Gringo
2. Expendable
3. Hail, Kill And Die
4. Manowarriors
5. The Lord Of Steel
6. Thunder In The Sky

Check out the sample here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manowar Posts Second Sample Of Live EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.