"some music was meant to stay underground..."

GOG Releases New Video Clip For "1870-1906"

GOG has premiered a new video for the track "1870-1906" via Terrorizer. Check it out here or in the player below.

GOG's new album "Ironworks" is due on August 30th via Season of Mist. Pre-orders can be found at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. 1870-1906
2. Tasks Which Destroy Body And Soul
3. God Says To Love You In Chains
4. A Promised Eternity Fulfilled With Cancer
5. Into Her, She Carved The Word Empty
6. I Draw My Strength From You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "GOG Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.