"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fourth Trailer Posted By Lingua Mortis Orchestra

Lingua Mortis Orchestra, the side project of German power pioneers Rage, posted the fourth in a series of trailers for the upcoming debut LP "LMO." In this trailer, bassist/vocalist Peavy Wagner discusses the vocalists. "LMO" is due for release on August 2, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

"LMO" is a conceptual release based on the true story of the burning of witches in Gelnhausen in 1599. Check out trailers here, over here and at this location.

The tracklisting for "LMO" is as follows:

1. Cleansed By Fire (a) Convert The Pagans, Pt. I; b) The Inquisition (instrumental); c) Convert The Pagans, Pt. II) (see lyric video)
2. Scapegoat
3. The Devil´s Bride
4. Lament
5. Oremus (instrumental)
6. Witches` Judge
7. Eye For An Eye
8. Afterglow

Check out the latest trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lingua Mortis Orchestra Posts Fourth Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.