"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nederhaat Streaming "Het Wrok Der Volken" Album

Dutch act Nederhaat has released debut album "Het Wrok der Volken," which can be heard below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"Simple-styled and straight to the point, the music of Mark Stam, the person behind the band, aims to capture a somewhat basic, though fiery feel in his first musical endeavour.

"What would make the debut album 'Het Wrok der Volken' different than others would be that the music is accompanied by vocals /without/ lyrics. Yes, only throaty combinations of vowels and consonants, sort of resembling a Draugr creature from Skyrim, will guide you through this album."

The track listing is:

1. Intro 00:55
2. Het Wrok der Volken 03:58
3. Neerlands Bloed, Vergoten 03:44
4. Eeuwige, Eeuwige Onrust (Instrumental) 03:03
5. Ten Slag 05:27
6. Een Argwanend Verwelkomen + Bedrog (Instrumental) 04:22
7. Outro 01:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nederhaat Streaming 'Het Wrok Der Volken'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.