"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exanimis Streaming New EP "The Extinction"

Australia's Exanimis, which describes itself as a five-piece "djeathcore" band, has now released a new EP titled "The Extinction." Check it out below or over at Bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. Arise 03:06
2. Judgement 02:24
3. Nightmare 02:30
4. The Annihilator 04:03
5. The Extinction (featuring Damien Olson) 04:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Exanimis Streaming New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 8===D~ writes:


# Jul 2, 2013 @ 10:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.