"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kultika Streaming New Song "Water"

Kultika is streaming the new song "Water," which can be heard below. The band also comments:

"Water is a bridge between the aggressive metal-orientated riffs and the more mellow post-rock sides of our album, 'The Strange Innerdweller,' which will be released this autumn. The completion of this album took over a year to accomplish, partly due to our own exigency regarding the musical structure and partly due to our producer Lukinich Attila, who helped us analyze, in depth, the fundamentals of each track, and more importantly, the construction and concept of the album as a whole.

"The Strange Innerdweller will contain seven songs that, although independent and different in influence, will give way to the same overarching message expressing a part of the ideologies shared by the members of Kultika."

The album's track listing is:

1. Rising From the Sea
2. Insects
3. Water
4. The Strange Innerdweller
5. Cries Of Eiram
6. Devouring Vibe
7. Escape Into Salvation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kultika Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.