"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Of Mendea Releases New Album "Cult Of The Dead"

Chicago's Ghost of Mendea has release a new album titled "Cult Of The Dead." You can now check out the seven songs of cold, blasting, and haunted metal at Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dark Angel 07:31
2. Ghost of Mendea 06:20
3. Veil of Darkness 05:30
4. Upon Black Wings 04:23
5. Cult of the Dead 06:50
6. Resurrection from the Grave 04:03
7. Through the Grey 06:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghost Of Mendea Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.