"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Descend Into External" Premiered By Lord Dying

Portland's Lord Dying has teamed up with Loudwire.com to premiere the new track "Descend Into Chaos." Check it out over at this location. The track appears on the band's forthcoming debut "Summon the Faithless," which is set for release via Relapse Records on July 9th.

The band is also streaming the new track "Dreams of Mercy" over here. A lyric video for the title track can be accessed at this location.

The album will be available in CD, LP and digital formats, and is available for pre-order here.

The track list for "Summon the Faithless" is:

1. In a Frightened State of Gnawed Dismemberment
2. Summoning the Faithless
3. Greed is Your Horse
4. Descend Into External
5. Dreams of Mercy
6. Perverse Osmosis
7. Water Under a Burning Bridge
8. What is Not...is

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Dying Premieres New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.