"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Carrion Streaming "Suprematism EP I" Online

Italian act Silent Carrion has released the "Suprematism EP I," which can now be heard at Bandcamp or in the player available below. The track listing is:

1. Suicide 00:32
2. I'm Calm Now 03:38
3. Malphas 03:29
4. Human Maggots Swarming Round Her Bed of Death 02:42
5. Suprematism (Mercy) 03:54
6. The Ground Seems Hollow [Live] 05:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Carrion Streaming EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.