"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Where Giants Once Stood Posts "Secrets" Lyric Video

Toronto, ON metallers Where Giants Once Stood have unleashed a new lyric video for "Secrets," which comes off upcoming debut EP "The Changing," due out on Tuesday, July 30th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Awakening
2. The Heavens Tremble (watch the music video here)
3. Secrets
4. Disbelievers
5. A Broken Memory
6. Transition
7. The Changing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Where Giants Once Stood Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.