"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exterminatus Posts "Axios" Playthrough Video

Exterminatus has released a guitar/bass playthrough video for the upcoming single "Axios." Check it out below.

The band's debut album "Veni Vidi Vici" is due out at the end of July. The album is set in the Warhammer 40K universe and follows the exploits of Commander Fenris, a Warmaster dispatched to stop an Ork invasion on a distant world.

As of March 2013, the band has gone from a solo project led by Tabreez Azad (Xenocide) to a full fledged band with the addition of four new members: Josh McHaffie (Dawning of the Inferno) on vocals, Eli Slamang (Tortorex) on guitar, Max Sepulveda (Baryon) on drums. and Sean Leask (Xenocide) on bass guitar.

Guest appearances are also made by Mike Greenwood (AngelMaker), Paul Ozz (Auroch), Dean Lamb (Archspire), Brian Storm (For Salvation) and Kevin Madden (GrooveThumper). The album's track listing is:

1. Stardust
2. The Coming Storm
3. D.L.M.A.
4. Spores
5. Orders to Vaporize
6. Axios
7. Sludge World
8. Victory in Death
9. Veni Vidi Vici Pt 1
10. Veni Vidi Vici Pt 2
11. Welcome to the Warp

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exterminatus Posts Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.