"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frostland Darkness To Release New Album "Ad Moriendum Dei Gratia"

Frostland Darkness is a one man black metal band from Kolari, northern Finland, which will release the "Ad Moriendum Dei Gratia" album via Inverse Records this coming July 19th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rienaaja
2. Kuolleen Uni
3. Lestaroihu
4. Tuhon Kirkkaudessa
5. Sinut Saatanalle
6. Ad Moriendum Dei Gratia
7. Rituaali

Inverse Records also comments: "Ad Moriendum Dei Gratia is seven songs of Finnish-sung black metal in all of its dark, cold and furious glory. The man behind the music is Mantus Nord, who names bands such as Mayhem, Venom and Darkthrone as his influences. This album is not for kids or those with a weak heart."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frostland Darkness To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.