"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evocation To Release Covers EP "Excised And Anatomised"

Evocation will release a special EP on vinyl and as digital download on August 19th entitled "Excised And Anatomised" through Century Media. The EP includes various cover songs, and the track listing is as follows:

Side 1:
1. …For Victory (originally by Bolt Thrower)
2. Corporal Jigsore Quandary (originally by Carcass)
3. You Suffer (originally by Napalm Death)

Side 2:
1. Enigma (originally by Edge Of Sanity)
2. Terminal Spirit Disease (originally by At The Gates)

Evocation also recently released a lyric video for the track "I'll Be Your Suicide," which can be found below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evocation To Release Covers EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.