"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Last Chance To Reason Streaming New Song "Rebirth"

Last Chance To Reason is gearing up for the August 6th release of new album "Level 3." Now the band has posted another track from the album online. Check out "Rebirth" at AbsolutePunk.net or in the player below. The "Level 3" track listing is:

1. Rebirth
2. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
3. Cosmos: Patterns Form
4. A Glimpse of Omniscience
5. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
6. The Escapist (watch the music video here)
7. The Dictator
8. The Artist
9. Awaiting
10. Transcendence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Last Chance To Reason Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.