"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DevilDriver Streaming New Song "Ruthless"

DevilDriver will be releasing the band's sixth studio album "Winter Kills" on August 27th via Napalm Records. Today the band has teamed up with Artist Direct to premiere the first new track from "Winter Kills." Listen to "Ruthless" here or in the player provided below.

Exclusive pre-order bundle packages for "Winter Kills" are now available at this location. The band recorded the album in Florida at Audio Hammer Studios and vocals in Los Angeles, CA at Dez's home studio with Mark Lewis (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, All That Remains) handling production duties. DevilDriver has worked with Lewis previously on "Beast" and "The Last Kind Words."

The new album's track listing is:

1. Oath of the Abyss
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses and Epitaphs
8. Caring's Overkill
9. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus Track)
13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DevilDriver Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.