"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Urna Reveals New Album "Mors Principium Est" Release

Urna has checked in with the following announcement about releasing a new album later this year:

"After four years of silence, Urna strikes back, new album Mors Principium Est will be summoned on October 2013.

"Joined by eon[0] from Progenie Terrestre Pura the band unleashes a new opus of unpredictable music showing off its best album to date; musical extremism merges with the band’s inborn avantgardish attitude in a new mind blowing sonic identity.

"Under the visionary artistic direction of Francesco Gemelli, produced and mastered at 322Studio and with special guest Greg Chandler from Esoteric, Urna marks the borders of madness in music.

"ATMF is going once again to support the band producing its third full length album and an artistic new beginning in doom, URNA was a founder band for this label and will continue in shaping dark art under this artistically independent banner."

The track listing is:

01. Omnis infinita mens est gremium et sepolcrum universi
02. Ego sum templum et principium omniae rei
03. Intermezzo
04. Octo sunt grados ad càpere fine cycli magni
05. 137 = 73 + 64
06. Fui Sum Ero

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Urna Reveals New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.