"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orphaned Land Posts Track-By-Track Video For New Album "All Is One"

Israel's Orphaned Land has now premiered a track-by-track video for new album, "All Is One," on Decibel Magazine.com. Check it out here or via the YouTube player available below.

Due out tomorrow (June 25th) in North America, "All Is One" can still be pre-ordered at CM Distro in a variety of album formats. You can hear the song "Let the Truce be Known" at this location.

"All Is One" was mixed by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Amon Amarth, Opeth) and was recorded in three different countries: Israel, Turkey, and Sweden.

The track listing is:

1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama'im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orphaned Land Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.