"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abdication Posts New Lyric Video For "Revenge To Heaven"

Moscow's Abdication is set to release "Broken World" via Grailight Productions this coming June 25th, 2013. A lyric video for the song "Revenge to Heaven" is now available and can be found below. The "Broken World" track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Revenge to Heaven
3. Death Wind
4. Eternal Freedom
5. Broken World
6. Mystic
7. Book of the Dead
8. Fools and Liars
9. Forged in Northern Sky
10. Story of Sage
11. Suffering (streaming here)
12. Heavens Fall
13. Whenever, Wherever (Shakira cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abdication Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.