"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Peculate Streaming New EP "Pax Tecum"

Experimental act Peculate has just released a new EP titled "Pax Tecum," which follows previous release "The Great Gesticulator." The band comments:

"The seven-track album, in just 19 minutes, ranges from mathcore, tech death, post-hardcore, and deathcore to swing jazz, gospel, dubstep, ambient, glitch, funk, solo 12-tone guitar, and more.

"All of Peculate's music can be downloaded for free at Bandcamp, Soundcloud, or at the band's official website. Peculate releases new material every month. Its first LP will be released at the end of the summer."

The track listing is:

1. Suffer Peacefully 02:44
2. Never Hurt a Soul 01:44
3. When Push Comes to Shove 02:29
4. Higher Horses 04:20
5. A Romance 03:05
6. Class War 02:53
7. Some Parting Advice 01:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Peculate Streaming 'Pax Tecum' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.