"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Where Giants Once Stood To Release New EP "The Changing"

Toronto, ON metallers Where Giants Once Stood have shed the skin of years past, when they were known as Absence of Fear. Reborn, re-amped and heading your way, WGOS are gearing up for the release of their debut EP "The Changing" on Tuesday, July 30th.

Vocalist Reshaun Page explains, “As soon as we set foot in the studio to record this new EP, the material sounded so fresh and heavy that we knew this was going to be a whole new beginning for us."

Check out the music video for "The Heavens Tremble" below, and the EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Awakening
2. The Heavens Tremble
3. Secrets
4. Disbelievers
5. A Broken Memory
6. Transition
7. The Changing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Where Giants Once Stood To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.