"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caladmor Reveals New Album "Of Stones And Stars" Track Listing

As was previously announced, Caladmor's new album "Of Stones And Stars" will feature a guest spot from Chrigel Glanzmann and Päde Kistler of Eluveitie.

"Of Stones And Stars" follows the 2010 album "Midwinter," released by the German label Twilight Zone Records. This upcoming new album is set to drop in August, 2013. The following press release was also issued about the band:

"Epic tunes creating epic wideness, thundering guitar riffs and stirring melodies meet the vocals of Babs and drummer Maede, leading the listener on a philosophical path through the land of myths from exhilarating heights down to the edge of an abyss.

"Not only towards linguistic concerns (lyrics in English, German, Middle High German and Old Norse) but also in matters of style, the music of Caldmor shows great diversity and contrasts and thus giving breath to the distinctive and typical Caladmorian Epic Folk Metal"

The album's track listing is:

1. Curse Of The Gods
2. The Raid
3. Of Stones And Stars
4. Dawn Of The Deceiver
5. Alvíssmál
6. Laudine's Lament
7. Mimirs Born
8. A Nymph's Lure
9. Heralds Of Doom
10. Taberna Trollis
11. Helios Sky

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caladmor Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.