"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut EP From Night Demon To See Release Through Shadow Kingdom Records

California traditional metal act Night Demon, formed in 2011 by members of The Fucking Wrath John Crerar (drums) and Brent Woodward (guitars), will see its 2012 self-released/self-titled debut EP released on August 6th through Shadow Kingdom Records.

"British metallic stylings reminiscent of Angel Witch, Raven and Iron Maiden are kicked into overdrive with an edgier and gritter dose of American venom. Consider NIGHT DEMON mandatory listening for any NWOBHM fan." The Shadow Kingdom Records CD release is remastered from the digital version and offers an undeniably superior sound.

Since 2011, the band developed an online presence that caught the eye of the organizers of Germany's Keep It True Festival, who offered a place in the lineup for the 2014 installment.

The track list for the EP is:

1. Night Demon
2. The Chalice
3. Ancient Evil
4. The Ritual

A video for the song "Night Demon," filmed, directed and produced by the band, can be seen here:

Pre-orders are available at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Night Demon Debut EP To See Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.