"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video For "Carving For Brains" Posted By Facebreaker

Swedish death thrashers Facebreaker posted a lyric video for the new track "Carving for Brains." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Dedicated to the Flesh" album, which is scheduled for release on June 28th via Cyclone Empire Records. Facebreaker features Scar Symmetry vocalist Robban Karlsson.

The track listing for "Dedicated to the Flesh" is:

1. Meat Freak
2. Dedicated to the Flesh
3. Catacomb
4. Zombie Flesh Cult
5. Mutilator
6. Nuclear Outbreak
7. Hellmaster
8. Carving For Brains
9. Swarm of Zombies
10. Legions of Doom
11. World Cremation
12. Tomb of the Hungry Dead

Check out "Carving For Flesh" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Facebreaker Posts 'Carving For Brains' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.