"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Trailer For New LP "Wild Card" Posted By ReVamp

Dutch metal act ReVamp, featuring Ex-After Forever and live Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen, posted the second trailer for the upcoming release "Wild Card" (the first can be seen here). The album is set to drop on the following release schedule via Nuclear Blast Records:

August 23rd: D/T/CH/FIN/N
August 27th: IT
August 28th: SW

On the second trailer, Jansen talks about the guest musicians appearing on the sophomore record: Mark Jansen (Epica), Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum (Stream Of Passion), Daniel de Jongh (Textures) and Devin Townsend.

The track list for "Wild Card" is:

1. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown, Pt. I: On The Sideline
2. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown, Pt. II: The Limbic System
3. Wild Card
4. Precibus
5. Nothing
6. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': Neurasthenia
7. Distorted Lullabies
8. Amendatory
9. I Can Become
10. Misery's No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
12. Sins (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ReVamp Posts Second 'Wild Card' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.