"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saint Vitus Albums "C.O.D." And "Die Healing" Being Reissued

Saint Vitus albums "C.O.D." (1992) and "Die Healing" (1995) will be re-released through Season of Mist this August 16th (August 20th in North America).

Both can be pre-ordered on the Season of Mist e-shop on CD as well as various coloured LP editions. The track listings are:

1. Intro
2. Children Of Doom
3. Planet Of Judgement
4. Shadow Of A Skeleton
5. (I Am) The Screaming Banshee
6. Plague Of Man
7. Fear
8. Get Away
9. Bela
10. A Timeless Tale
11. Hallow's Victim (Exhumed)
12. To Breed A Soldier [Bonus Track]
13. The Chameleon [Bonus Track]

"Die Healing"
1. Dark World
2. One Mind
3. Let The End Begin
4. Trail Of Pestilence
5. Sloth
6. Return Of The Zombie
7. In The Asylum
8. Just Another Notch

Remastered and enhanced with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, "C.O.D." features Count Raven’s Christian Linderson on vocals, while "Die Healing" sees original Saint Vitus singer Scott Reagers return to the mic.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saint Vitus Albums Being Reissued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.