"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legion Debuts New Song "He Became Death" Off Upcoming "Woke" Album

Ohio metal outfit Legion has debuted a brand new song titled "He Became Death" off forthcoming LP, "Woke," due out July 30th, 2013. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Fear
2. And Then, The Devil Said
3. Righteous Dictation
4. He Became Death
5. Priest
6. Disclosure of Sin
7. Kneel Before Order
8. Perverse Icon
9. B.R.F.
10. The Roach

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legion Debuts New Song 'He Became Death'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.