"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Display Releases "Ignorance" Music Video

Astral Display has released a music video off the band's latest album "Prometheus." Check out the "Ignorance" clip below, and the album's full track listing is:

1. Prometheus
2. Standing on Precipice (streaming here)
3. Voice Inside
4. Energetic Human Body
5. Power Within
6. People and Events
7. Ignorance
8. Out of Memory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Display Releases 'Ignorance' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.