"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vesperia Streaming Song From New Album "An Olden Tale"

Canadian act Vesperia has checked in with the following update about streaming a song off the band's upcoming new album:

"You’ve been waiting patiently for almost a year since we announced that we began work on our new album An Olden Tale. NOW, here is the first single from that album! A song we like to call The Swordsman! And Canadians! Keep an eye out for some tour dates!"

The album's track listing is:

1. 1000 Years Ago
2. With Omens of Sorrow
3. Swordsman
4. Forsaken Shores
5. Huntress
6. To Times End We Ride
7. Bring Me Triumph
8. An Olden Tale
9. Home For A Rest (Spirit of the West cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vesperia Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.