"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sombres Forets Announces "La Mort Du Soleil" Album Release

Sepulchral Productions has announced July 9th as the international release date for Sombres Forets' third album, "La Mort du Soleil," which sees the band take on a more atmospheric and introspective approach.

The album's cover artwork is available below, and the track listing for "La Mort du Soleil" is as follows:

1. Des Épaves
2. Étrangleurs de Soleils
3. Brumes
4. Au Flambeau
5. L'Éther
6. La Disparition
7. Effondrement

 photo sombre_zps973fe0e6.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sombres Forets Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.