"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Above The Mist Streaming New "Tide Turner" EP Samples

Swedish speed/thrash metal band Above the Mist has released debut EP "Tide Turner." Samples of all the tracks from the release are available at Amazon.com here. The "Tide Turner" track listing is as follows:

1. Overthrow
2. Conquer all
3. Scoundrel
4. Tide turner
5. Forlorn hope

 photo abmis_zps0e75ba01.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Above The Mist Streaming New EP Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.