"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Veligore Streaming Self-Titled Album Online

New York's Veligore has posted the band's self-titled album online for streaming. Give the album a listen in the player below, or check it out over at the Veligore Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gloomy Winter 04:00
2. Carpaty 03:15
3. Black River 04:26
4. Werewolf's Dungeon 03:49
5. Wastelands 04:06
6. Endless Night 05:12
7. Equinox 04:18
8. The Torture 03:49
9. Grave In The Forest 03:33
10. Mountain of Madness 03:45
11. Full Moon 05:59

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Veligore Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.