"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aberration Nexus Streaming New EP "Libro Iacet"

Australian one-man black metal outfit Aberration Nexus has released a new EP online for streaming. Check out the "Libro Iacet" release via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rite of Eternal Dominion 01:32
2. Hawking 04:00
3. Iconoclast Soliloquy 06:28
4. Burn the Book of Lies 06:13
5. Graced with Darkness 05:13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Aberration Nexus Streaming New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Aberration Nexus writes:

Thanks for sharing guys! \m/

# Jun 17, 2013 @ 8:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
coldiem's avatar


2. coldiem writes:

Good work, man. I always love checking out one-man band as I too do one-man band recording. The work can be daunting at times but it is extremely rewarding in the end. Keep it up!

# Jun 18, 2013 @ 9:02 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.