"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gris Reveals New Album "À l’âme enflammée, l’äme constellée…" Details

Today, French-Canadian stronghold of black metal mysticism Sepulchral Productions announces July 9th as the international release date for Gris' "À l’âme enflammée, l’äme constellée… " The track listing and artwork can be found below, and the label also comments:

"Five-and-a-half years after the unforgettable Il Était Une Forêt album and after the Miserere Luminis project, Gris resume their trip with their highly anticipated third album, À l’âme enflammée, l’äme constellée… - and once again, a masterpiece is born. Featuring two symmetric parts for a total of 80 minutes, the 2CD À l’âme enflammée, l’äme constellée… sees the duo of Icare and Neptune integrate more of the classical and acoustic parts displayed by the last track of their second album into their unique, melancholic black metal. A painfully beautiful album in any language, which will be available in both the regular 2CD version and in a six-panel double-digipack version limited to 500 copies."

1. L'aube
2. Les forges
3. Samsara
4. Igneus
5. Dil

6. Moksha
7. Seizième prière
8. Sem
9. Une épitaphe de suie
10. Nadir

 photo gris_zps9e37fca1.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gris Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.