"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pest Streaming New Song "Devil's Mark

Pest has premiered a third song from the new full-length album "The Crowning Horror," coming out June 18th in Europe and 9th of July in North America on Agonia Records.

The song "Devil's Mark" is streaming now at CVLT Nation here. The full album's track listing is:

1. The Funeral Hours
2. A Face Obscured By Death (streaming here)
3. Volcanic Eyes (streaming here)
4. Devil’s Mark
5. Holocaust
6. The Abomination of the God
7. Thirteen Chimes
8. Demon
9. The Crowning Horror
10. Eternal Curse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pest Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.