"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Extinction Protocol Streaming Full New Album "Aeonic Obliteration"

"Aeonic Obliteration," the debut full-length from Erie, Pennsylvania-based death metal henchmen Extinction Protocol, is out now via NYC-based D.I.Y. label P2. "Aeonic Obliteration" can now be streamed in its entirety below or purchased at the P2 Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Merging of the Titans 03:44
2. As Life Turns To Ash 03:06
3. Engineering the Nemesis 03:10
4. Pyroclastic Reformation 02:50
5. Chained to Oblivion 04:11
6. Heir To An Apocalypse 04:52
7. Malignant Existence 03:10
8. Arrival of the Black Sun 02:43
9. Unraveling the Human Aether 04:35

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Extinction Protocol Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.