"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scorpion Child Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown For New Album

Austin, Texas-based classic rock sensation Scorpion Child has released a track-by-track video trailer in which vocalist extraordinaire, Aryn Jonathan Black, talks about all the songs on the band's upcoming self-titled debut album. Check it out below.

"Scorpion Child" is due out June 21st, 2013 and has the following track listing:

01. Kings Highway
02. Polygon Of Eyes
03. The Secret Spot
04. Salvation Slave
05. Liquor
06. Antioch
07. In The Arms Of Ecstasy
08. Paradigm
09. Red Blood (The River Flows)
Bonus tracks:
10. Keep Goin’ (Lucifer's Friend cover)
11. Lover's Leap (iTunes version only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scorpion Child Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.