"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desolator To Release "Unearthly Monument" Album

Swedish old school death metal act Desolator will release debut full-length album "Unearthly Monument" on June 30th via Hellthrasher Productions.

According to a press release, the album consists of 12 tracks (including re-recorded versions of some of the band's earlier songs as well as several brand new pieces). "Unearthly Monument" was mixed and mastered by Nikos G. at Hellish Music Productions and features the following track listing:

1. Thy Flesh Consumed
2. Desolated
3. Gravefeast
4. Mass Human Pyre
5. Infernal Gathering
6. Feeding Frenzy
7. The Triumph of Death
8. Bludgeoned, Beaten and Berated
9. Second Killing of Christ
10. Impaled
11. Age of Annihilation
12. Antimortem Autopsy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desolator To Release 'Unearthly Monument'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.