"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vicious Art Complete Debut Recordings

Swedish death thrashers VICIOUS ART have completed their debut and Threeman Recordings will release the as-yet-untitled opus on October 25th in Scandinavia (November 1st across Europe). Vicious Art's lineup includes former DARK FUNERAL members Matias Makela (guitar) and Robert Lundin (drums), Jorgen Sandstrom (bass - THE PROJECT HATE, ex-ENTOMBED, ex-GRAVE), Jocke Widfeldt (vocals - ex-Dominion Caligula) and Tobbe Sillman (guitar - ex-GUIDANCE OF SIN).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Vicious Art Complete Debut Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.