"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Sons Of War" Streaming From Månegarm

Photo of Manegarm

Band Photo: Manegarm (?)

Swedish act Månegarm is streaming a new track "Sons of War" from the upcoming new LP "Legions of the North." The album is scheduled for release via Napalm Records on June 28th (ESP/SWE/NOR, G/A/S, FIN & Benelux), July 1st (Europe), July 2nd (USA/Canada) and July 5th (UK).

The track list for "Legions of the North" is:

1. Arise
2. Legions of the North (streaming here)
3. Eternity Awaits
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes of Hel
6. Tor Hjälpe
7. Wake the Gods (Bonus Track)
8. Vigverk
9. Sons of War
10. Echoes from the Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged in Fire
13. Raadh

Check out "Sons Of War" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Månegarm Streaming New Track 'Sons Of War'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.