"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Dark Angel Of Fate" Streaming From Sinister Realm

Pennsylvania's Sinsister Realm is streaming the opening track from the new LP "World of Evil." Check out "Dark Angel of Fate" in the player below. The band's third release is scheduled for release on August 6th via Shadow Kingdom Records.

The track list for "World Of Evil" is as follows:

1. Dark Angel of Fate
2. Bell Strikes Fear
3. World of Evil (see music video)
4. The Ghosts of Nevermore
5. Prophets of War
6. Cyber Villain
7. The Forest of Souls
8. Four Black Witches

Check out "Dark Angel of Fate" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Realm Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.