"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Space Mirrors Posts "She-Devil" Music Video

Space Mirrors has released a new music video for "She-Devil," taken from the upcoming album "The Other Gods," to be released via Transubstans Records this coming August 7th, 2013. Check out the video clip below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Stranger in the Mirror
2. The Nameless City
3. She-Devil
4. Frozen City of Cubes and Cones
5. (The Case Of) Red Hook
6. Strange High House
7. Times Unknown
8. The Other Gods
9. Doom of Sarnath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Mirrors Posts 'She-Devil' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.