"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Karybdis Posts "Minotaur" Music Video Teaser

Karybdis will be releasing a new music video for the track "Minotaur" this weekend, which comes off the band's "From the Depths" album. A teaser trailer for the video is now available below. The full "From the Depths" track listing is as follows:

1. Minotaur
2. From the Depths
3. Without Wings
4. Arson Aesthetics
5. Worth It
6. I Say
7. Medusa
8. Maelstrom
9. The Hourglass
10. Deathtoll

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Karybdis Posts Music Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.