"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Otargos Signs With Listenable Records To Release "Apex Terror" Album

Photo of Otargos

Band Photo: Otargos (?)

French black/death metal mongers Otargos have just completed a new album entitled "Apex Terror" and have inked a worldwide deal with Listenable. The following press release was aissued about the album:

"The new album displays a fresher, stripped down, more intense songwriting, very immersed in a catchier death and obscure thrash metal genre. Otargo's new album 'Apex Terror' is to be released on Listenable in September 2013, and mainly contains lyrical themes about the darker side of humanity. A brand new album song "For Terra" (feat. Julien Truchan, Benighted on guest vocals) can be heard here or below."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Apex Terror
2. Fleshless Deathless
3. For Terra (featuring J. Truchan)
4. Remnant from a Long-Dead Star
5. Falloout
6. Xeno
7. Drone
8. Aftermath Hyperion
9. Versus
10. Fleshless-Deathless 2.0 Herrshaft Remix (Digipack bonus track)

"For terra" - Otargos (feat. Julien Truchan... by Lumino-Scop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Otargos Signs With Listenable"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.