"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Space Vacation Posts "Bro Hammer" Music Video

Space Vacation has posted a music video online for the track "Bro Hammer," which can be viewed below. The song comes off the "Heart Attack" album, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Heart Attack
2. End Of The Bender
3. Bro Hammer
4. Boston Massacre
5. Devil´s Own
6. Summer Knights
7. On The Road
8. Loaded Gun
9. Logan´s Ruin
10. Rocker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Space Vacation Posts 'Bro Hammer' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.