"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For Debut LP "...And So It Begins" Posted By Invasion

Swedish thrash act Invasion posted a preview clip of the opening and title track of the debut LP "..And So It Begins." The album is set for a June 28th release date via Pure Steel Records. The band features Gehennah bassist Kalle Sundin (a/k/a Charley Knuckleduster), here on guitar.

The track list for "...And So It Begins" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. …And So It Begins
3. Prophecy
4. In The Trace Of The Warhead
5. Dystopia Arise
6. Incoming
7. 50 Megatons Later
8. After The Disaster
9. Unholy Grounds
10. Invasion
11. A World Gone Dead
12. Day After Doomsday
13. Let The 1st Bomb Fall

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Invasion Posts Trailer For '...And So It Begins'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.